Chris Parks runs away with 2016 AOY











Chris Parks had an impressive year with the EBC, winning the 2016 AOY by 25 points. Chris fished all 10 EBC tournaments in 2016 and won 8 of them including the first 7 in a row. Chris will represent EBC in the 2017 club classic along with Mike Zemba, Jeremy Makay and Roger Emmert. Nice Job gentlemen. Please see updated AOY points below.