Jeremy McKay wins AOY for 2017

Jeremy McKay is the EBC AOY for 2017. Jeremy was consistent all year, he had 5 second place finishes and a first place finish in July at Cascade locks. Jeremy will lead the 4 person team next October in the 2018 Club Classic. Joining him will be Chris Parks who finished second in the AOY race. Mark Wilson & Wendi McKay tied for third to take the last two spots. Below is the final AOY points.

15137057928331830285908 15137056959051897727547 (1)